2017 - 2018 Board of Directors

TLAW has an Board of Directors, which is made up of attorneys from across the state and across practice areas. TLAW members elect the organization's Officers and At Large Directors annually. The Board of Directors serve a one year term starting July 1 and through June 30 of the following year, except that Board members nominated from local women's bar organizations serve two year terms. You can learn more about TLAW's governance in its bylaws


TLAW Executive Committee
 


 President

 Karen Crutchfield

 Wimberly Lawson Wright Davis & Jones, PLLC

 180 Market Pl Blvd.

 Knoxville, TN 37922

 865-546-1000

 kcrutchfield@wimberlylawson.com







 President - Elect 

 Holly J. Renken

 Tennessee Court of Appeals

 100 Peabody Place, Suite 1145

 Memphis, TN 38103

 holly.renken@tncourts.gov




 Treasurer

 Linda Knight

 Gullett, Sanford, Robinson & Martin, PLLC

 150 Third Avenue South, Suite 1700                                                                

 Nashville, TN  37201 

 615-244-4994

 lknight@gsrm.com







 Recording Secretary

 Sonia Boss

 326 North Cumberland Street 

 Lebanon, TN 37087

 615-218-4491

 soniajboss@gmail.com







 Corresponding Secretary 

 Crista M. Cuccaro

 City of Knoxville Law Department

 P.O. Box 1631

 Knoxville, TN 37901

 865-215-2050

 ccuccaro@knoxvilletn.gov


 

 


At Large Directors: West, Middle, & East Tennessee


 West TN Director                                                                 

 Psonya Hackett      

 Hackett Law Firm 

 25 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Avenue, Suite 206

 Memphis, TN 38013

 phackett@hackettlawfirm.com

          






 Middle TN Director

 Katie Moss

 TN Dept. of Health Care and Finance Administration

 310 Great Circle Road

 Nashville, TN 37243

 615-507-6858

 katie.moss@tn.gov 









 East TN Director

 Kathy Rowell

 Kathy Rowell, Attorney at Law

 518 Georgia Avenue, Suite 100
 Chattanooga, TN   37403
 (423) 702-4479
 attorneyrowell@hotmail.com






Directors from Local Women's Bar Associations



 L.A.W., Marion Griffin Chapter 

 Nashville, TN

 Kyonzté Hughes-Toombs

 TN Dept. of Health, Division of Health Care Facilities

 665 Mainstream Drive

 Nashville, TN 37243

 615-741-1611

 kyonzte.hughes-toombs@tn.gov


 





 East TN Lawyers' Association for Women (ETLAW)  

 Knoxville, TN

 Loretta Cravens

 Cravens Legal

 P.O. Box 396

 Knoxville, TN 37901

 865-544-8929

 loretta@cravenslegal.com



  Association for Women Attorneys (AWA)

  Memphis, TN

  Abigail Hall

  Butler Sevier Hinsley & Reid PLLC

  530 Oak Court Drive, Suite 100

  Memphis, TN 38117

  ahall@bshrlaw.com









 L.A.W., FAME Chapter

 Tri-Cities Area, TN

 Alexis Tahinci

 United States District Court for the Western District of Virginia

 Chambers of District Judge Judge James P. Jones

 180 W. Main Street 

 Abingdon, VA 24210

 AlexisT@vawd.uscourts.gov




Middle Tennessee Lawyers' Association for Women

Rutherford County, TN

Magistrate Diana Benson Burns

20 Public Square North, Room 202

Rutherford County Judicial Building 

Murfreesboro, TN


Southeastern Tennessee Lawyers' Association for Women (SETLAW)

Chattanooga, TN

Representative Pending Appointment


L.A.W., Anne Schneider Chapter

Jackson, TN 

Representative Pending Appointment


Upper Cumberland Lawyers' Association for Women (UCLAW)

Cookeville, TN

Representative Pending Appointment



Other Board Members & Staff



 Immediate Past President

 Ramona P. DeSalvo

 DeSalvo Law Firm PLLC

 1720 West End Ave, Suite 403

 Nashville, TN 37203

 615-600-4741

 rdesalvo@desalvonashville.com


                         



 Executive Director of TLAW

 Karol Lahrman

 P. O. Box 331214                       

 Nashville, TN 37203

 615-269-0045

 Karol.Lahrman@tlaw.org

Copyright 2017 Tennessee Lawyers' Association for Women. All rights reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software